Meet the Brent Germany Team

The Brent Germany Team represents the region's finest properties with exceptional skill using the most innovative technologies currently available. The Brent Germany Team offers ultimate privacy and security, speed, and efficiency. His years of full-time experience have given him a clear understanding of the mindset of home buyers and sellers and a thorough understanding of the regional marketplace.

(325) 428-7297 jake@brentgermanyteam.com
To begin the process of buying or selling a home in DFW, call our expert Realtor and Real Estate Agent Jake Brooks at (325) 428-7297. Jake may also be reached at jake@brentgermanyteam.com. Information About Brokerage Services Read More
(214) 497-0181 jason@brentgermanyteam.com
To begin the process of buying or selling a home in DFW, call our expert Realtor and Real Estate Agent Jason Danford at 214-497-0181. Jason may also be reached at jason@brentgermanyteam.com. Information About Brokerage Services Read More
(972) 979-3795 sandy@brentgermanyteam.com
After closing a family Internet-based business Sandy and her husband Mike built and ran for eleven years, Sandy knew her next career had to be entrepreneurial. In 2016, after working for a bank and a new home builder, she earned her real estate license. Now she is learning, growing and succeeding ... Read More
(714) 317-9087 michael@brentgermanyteam.com
To begin the process of buying or selling a home in DFW, call our expert Realtor and Real Estate Agent Michael Eagan at (714) 317-9087. Mike may also be reached at michael@brentgermanyteam.com. Read More
(214) 926-3308 brent@brentgermanyteam.com
Brent Germany is a native Mississippian who moved from Mississippi to Plano, TX in middle school to live with his father who owned his own mortgage company and also built homes in Collin County area of DFW.  Locally he attended Plano Senior High School and then continued his education at the ... Read More
(214) 226-7960 lyndsey@brentgermanyteam.com
To begin the process of buying or selling a home in DFW, call professional Dallas Area Realtor and Real Estate Agent Lyndsey Germany at 214-226-7960. Lyndsey may also be reached at lyndsey@brentgermanyteam.com. Information About Brokerage Services Read More
(972) 212-5590 scott@brentgermanyteam.com
Scott is a graduate of Sam Houston State University Class of 1992. He has 25 years of sales experience including 20 years for a corporate 600 company. Scott joined The Brent Germany Team in 2019 to pursue a career in Real Estate. He has two grown children in their 20's and when he's hot on the ... Read More
(214) 862-0556 davis@brentgermanyteam.com
To begin the process of buying or selling a home in DFW, call our expert Realtor and Real Estate Agent Davis Haddock at 214-862-0556. Davis may also be reached at davis@brentgermanyteam.com. Information About Brokerage Services Read More
madison@brentgermanyteam.com
Madison graduated in May 2018 from the University of Texas at Arlington and began with the team in September of 2019. She loves to spend time with family and travel with friends. She's been all over the world and hopes to continue adding to her list of countries. Outside of work her interests ... Read More
(469) 443-6424 dana@brentgermanyteam.com
Dana is originally from Fort Worth, TX but spent a portion of her time on the East Coast. She attended The University of Virginia where she obtained an undergraduate degree in Environmental Science and graduated in 2010. After moving back to Texas in 2015, she decided to pursue other career options ... Read More
(972) 743-1246 trey@brentgermanyteam.com
To begin the process of buying or selling a home in DFW, call our expert Realtor and Real Estate Agent Trey Phillips at 972-743-1246. Trey may also be reached at trey@brentgermanyteam.com.   Read More
(512) 784-6896 brittany@brentgermanyteam.com
To begin the process of buying or selling a home in DFW, call our expert Realtor and Real Estate Agent Brittany Smart at 512-784-6896. Brittany may also be reached at brittany@brentgermanyteam.com. Information About Brokerage Services Read More
(409) 466-3638 mike@brentgermanyteam.com
Mike is a recent transplant to the DFW area from Houston! After obtaining a Bachelors degree in Marketing and a Masters in Accounting, he obtained his Real Estate license in 2013. He recently decided to move to the DFW area and pursue his real estate work further. Despite his short time here, he ... Read More
(972) 333-9672 justin@brentgermanyteam.com
To begin the process of buying or selling a home in Collin or Denton County, call professional Collin and Denton County Realtor and Real Estate Agent Justin Zacharko at 972-333-9672. Justin may also be reached at justin@brentgermanyteam.com. Information About Brokerage Services Read More

Featured Communities

Map Search

Use our interactive map search system to find your dream home today!

Start Now
What's My Home Worth?

Find out about recent Dallas area sales and current neighborhood market trends.

Learn More
New Listings Alert

Custom filtered email alerts for Dallas area homes as they come on the market.

SUBSCRIBE

From Our Blog

23
Apr
2018

2708 Pickwick Ln, Plano, TX 75093 | Plano Luxury Homes for Sale

MLS# 13783678 Welcome to the lap of luxury, complete ...Read more

View All